Listen to Tiesto on iHeartRadio | Listen to Icona Pop on iHeartRadio

Since Icona Pop's "I Love It" made its way on to the HBO series "Girls," the track has exploded, popping up in various DJ sets, all over the radio, and has gotten numerous remixes. Now, Tiesto has put his spin on the Swedish duo's single. 

Tiesto's remix of "I Love It" includes a brand new melody, bassline, and a huge drop - we love it! The remix will be included on his upcoming Club Life - Volume Three: Stockholm, which will be released June 18th on his label Musical Freedom. Listen below:

If you're itching for more new music from Tiesto and can't wait for June 18th, he is releasing three singles from the upcoming compilation album on June 11th. The trifecta of Tiesto releases includes his collab with Moti "Back To Acid," his collab with DJ Punish "Shocker," and last but certainly not least his potent collab with Dyro "Paradise." Get a taste below:

Tiesto will be promoting his upcoming album with over 100 dates on his Club Life World Tour. For more info, or to see when he's coming to your city, head to

Check out the full track list for Club Life Volume 3: Stockholm below:

1. Tiësto & Dyro – Paradise

2. Tiësto – Take Me ft. Kyler England

3. Baggi Begovic – Compromise ft. Tab

4. Hardwell – Apollo ft. Amba Shepherd (Hardwell’s Club Life Edit)

5. Tiësto, Mark Alston, Baggi Begovic, & Jason Taylor – Love and Run ft. Teddy Geiger 

6. Zedd ft. Foxes – Clarity (Tiësto Remix)

7. Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing ft. Florence Welch (Tiësto and Ken Loi Re-Remix)

8. Icona Pop – I Love It (Tiësto’s Club Life Remix)

9. Passion Pit – Carried Away (Tiësto Remix)

10. Moguai – Champs

11. Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself

12. Pelari - Cango

13. Tiësto & Calvin Harris – Century (Tiësto & Moska Remix)

14. Tiësto & DJ Punish – Shocker

15. Tiësto & MOTi – Back To The Acid

16. Tiësto, Quintino & Alvaro – United (Tiësto & Blasterjaxx Remix)

Photo Credit Getty Images